image-preloader

Legal Notice

Legal Notice

REGISTERED OFFICE


This website is owned and published by l’Atelier Alexandre Bousquet.
Registered office: 52 rue Alan Seeger, 64200 Biarritz

The publisher commits to comply with all the laws concerning the setting up and the activity of a website.

 

GRAPHIC / WEBSITE DESIGN

Graphic design, page layout, web development, search engine optimization (SEO) by 364 communication agency, located in Bidart.

 

WEB HOSTING

Dedicated server provided by 364 COMMUNICATION agency in partnership with OVH, SAS with a capital of 10.000.000 € RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00045 - APE Code 6202A – TVA No: FR 22 424 761 419 – Registered office: 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix - France.

 

WEBSITE TERMS OF USE

The website «  https://latelier-alexandrebousquet.com » is a showcase website. By accessing this website and the information it contains, the users accept the terms of use mentioned below:
This website is subject to French law and current regulation as well as to these terms of use.
This website is intended for ″internet users″ or ″users″ of the website, customers or not customers.
This website is available 24 hours a day and 7 days a week, except in cases of force majeure, third party fact(s) and / or maintenance works and / or operations required for the proper functioning of the website.

 

Information

Technical data, models, shades and availabilities are given as information and may therefore be changed without notice. The information and photos contained in the website «  https://latelier-alexandrebousquet.com » are given as an indication and are not contractual.

L'Atelier Alexandre Bousquet ne peut être tenue responsable en cas de mauvaise utilisation du site par les internautes ou en cas d’indisponibilité temporaire du site (cas de force majeure, période de maintenance ou incident technique, quel qu’il soit).

 

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

The website «  https://latelier-alexandrebousquet.com must be considered as an inseparable whole.
The entire website is protected by French and international law on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved including for iconographic and photographic representations.
The reproduction in whole or in part of this website on any medium is strictly prohibited unless expressly authorized by the publication director of the website and subject to the following three conditions:

+ Free distribution
+ Respect of the integrity of the documents reproduced (no modification or alteration)
+ A clear and legible quote from the source in the following form: “This Document is from the website https://latelier-alexandrebousquet.com″. https://latelier-alexandrebousquet.com  »

All replications of the contents of the website « https://latelier-alexandrebousquet.com » via social networks sharing services (Facebook,..) are obviously not concerned by the restrictions related to copyright.
Failure to comply with these prohibitions will be regarded as a counterfeit likely to involve the civil liability and/or criminal responsibility of the counterfeiter.

 

CNIL (National Commission on Informatics and Liberty)

The user is informed, in accordance with article 27 of the French law on data processing, ″Informatique, fichiers et libertés″ of January 6th, 1978, that any optional information which he voluntarily provides in application forms available on the website allow us to answer his requests and are only used by the restaurant l’Atelier Alexandre Bousquet,, responsible for the processing. The user has the right to access, to remove and to rectify his personal data by writing an email to restaurant@latelier-alexandrebousquet.com

 

 

PHOTOS AND VIDEOS CREDITS

All photos used on this website are provided by 364 communication

Top

image-preloader

Mentions légales

Mentions légales

SIÈGE SOCIAL


Le site Internet est édité par l'Atelier Alexandre Bousquet
Siège social : 52 rue Alan Seeger, 64200 Biarritz

L’éditeur s’engage à respecter l’ensemble des lois concernant la mise en place et l’activité d’un site Internet.

 

design graphique / conception

Conception graphique, mise en page, développement web, référencement naturel par l'agence 364 communication de Bidart

 

hébergement

Serveur dédié 364 COMMUNICATION, en partenariat avec OVH. SAS au capital de 10 000 000 € RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00045  - Code APE 6202A - N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419 - Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix - France.

 

Le site internet

Le site « https://latelier-alexandrebousquet.com » est un site vitrine. Les personnes, qui accèdent à ce site et aux informations qu’il contient, acceptent les règles d’utilisation énoncées ci-après.
Ce site est soumis à la loi et à la réglementation française en vigueur et aux présentes conditions d’utilisation.
Le présent site est un site, qui s’adresse aux « internautes » ou « utilisateurs » de ce site, clients ou non-clients.
Ce site est accessible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, sauf cas de force majeure, fait(s) de tiers et/ou travaux de maintenance et/ou interventions nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site.

 

Informations

Les données techniques, modèles, coloris, disponibilités sont donnés à titre d’information et sont donc susceptibles d’être modifiés sans préavis. Les informations et photos présentées sur le site « https://latelier-alexandrebousquet.com » sont données à titre indicatif et par conséquent non contractuelles.
L'Atelier Alexandre Bousquet ne peut être tenue responsable en cas de mauvaise utilisation du site par les internautes ou en cas d’indisponibilité temporaire du site (cas de force majeure, période de maintenance ou incident technique, quel qu’il soit).

 

droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le site « https://latelier-alexandrebousquet.com » doit être considéré comme un tout indissociable.
L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris les représentations iconographiques et photographiques.
La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support quel qu’il soit, est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse du responsable du site et sous réserve du respect des trois conditions suivantes :

+ Gratuité de la diffusion,
+ Respect de l’intégrité des documents reproduits (pas de modification ni altération),
+ Citation claire et lisible de la source sous la forme suivante: “Document issu du site Internet https://latelier-alexandrebousquet.com  »

Ne sont évidement pas concernées par les restrictions liées aux droits d’auteurs, toutes les réplications des contenus du site « https://latelier-alexandrebousquet.com » via les web services de partage des réseaux sociaux (Facebook, …).
Le non-respect, de ces interdictions constitue une contrefaçon susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale du contrefacteur.

 

cnil

L’utilisateur est informé, conformément à l’article 27 de la loi Informatique, fichiers et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, que les informations facultatives qu’il communique en répondant s’il le souhaite aux formulaires présents sur le site permettent de répondre à sa demande et sont destinées au restaurant l'Atelier d'Alexnadre Bousquet, responsable du traitement. Il dispose d’un droit d’accès, de radiation, et de rectification sur les données personnelles le concernant en écrivant un courriel à restaurant@latelier-alexandrebousquet.com

 

 

crédits photos et vidéos

Les photos utilisées sont fournies par l'agence 364 communication

vers le haut